Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday, March 12, 2017

Audio  Video


Sunday, February 26, 2017

Audio  Video


Sunday, February 19, 2017

Audio  Video


Sunday, January 15, 2017

Audio   Video


Sunday, January 8, 2017

Audio   Video


Sunday, December 25, 2017

Audio   Video


Sunday, December 18, 2017

Audio   Video


Sunday, November 27, 2016

Audio  Video


Sunday, October 2, 2016

Video


Sunday, September 18, 2016

Audio  Video


Sunday, August 21, 2016

Audio  Video


Sunday, June 5, 2016

Audio  Video