Deacon Glenndy Ose – Sermon Archives

2020 Sermons

Sunday, January 26 Audio Video

2019 Sermons

Sunday, December 29 Audio Video

Sunday, December 1 Audio Video

Sunday, October 20 Audio Video

Sunday, September 1 Audio Video

Sunday, August 18 Audio Video

Sunday, July 14 Audio Video

Sunday, August 3 Video

Sunday, June 23 Audio Video

Sunday, June 9 Video

Sunday, May 12 Audio Video

Sunday, April 21 Audio Video

Sunday, April 7 Audio Video

Sunday, March 24 Audio Video

Sunday, March 3 Audio Video

February 24 Audio Video

February 3 Audio Video

January 20 Audio Video

January 6 Audio Video