Guest Speaker

Guest Speakers – Sermon Archives

2019 Sermons

January 13, 2019
Guest Preacher: Pastor Tim Tengblad
Audio Video

2018 Sermons

Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018 Refugee Sunday Guest Speakers: Yusef Abdi & Margaret Yapp
Audio Video

Sunday, Sept. 30, 2018
ELCA Youth Gathering Audio Video

Sunday, July 15, 2018
Interim Pastor Jeff Beebe Audio Video

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Interim Pastor Jeff Beebe Audio Video

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Interim Pastor Jeff Beebe Audio Video

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Jason Moehring
Audio Video

Sunday, Jan. 21, 2018
Confirmation & Youth Ministries Director Christina Verbick
Audio Video

2017 Sermons

Sunday, July 23, 2017
Erika Moehring
Audio Video

Sunday, May 7, 2017
Brice Bloxham, Children’s Ministry Director
Audio Video

Sunday, April 2, 2017
Dr. Ibrahim Bitrus
Audio Video

Sunday, March 19, 2017
Brice Bloxham, Children’s Ministry Director
Audio  Video

Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017
Christina Verbick, Confirmation and Youth Ministries
Audio   Video