Pastor Maria Pederson

Pastor Maria Pederson – Sermon Archives

2020 Sermons

Sunday, July 12, Audio Sermon
Full Worship Video

Sunday, June 21, Audio Sermon
Full Worship Video

Sunday, May 17, Audio Sermon
Full Worship Video

Sunday, April 26 Audio Sermon
Full Worship Video

Wed., Revelation Worship, April 15
Full Worship Video

Maundy Thursday Audio Sermon
Full Worship Video

Sunday, March 1, Audio Video

Sunday, February 9, Audio Video

Sunday, January 12 Audio Video

2019 Sermons

Sunday, December 22 Audio Video

Sunday, November 24 Audio Video

Sunday, October 6 Audio Video

Sunday, September 8 Audio Video

Sunday, August 25 Audio Video

Sunday, July 7 Audio Video

Sunday, May 5 Audio Video

Sunday, March 17 Audio Video

Sunday, February 17 Audio Video