Our Saviour’s Lutheran Church

19001 Jackson St. NE
East Bethel, MN 55011
Phone: 763-434-6117

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

Online Connection Form

Find Our Saviour’s

Click for written instructions.


Pastoral Staff

Pastor Kiri Solberg
763-434-6117 ext. 129  |  Email Pastor Kiri ksolberg@oursaviourslc.org

Pastor Maria Pederson
763-434-6117 ext. 112  |  Email Pastor Maria mpederson@oursaviourslc.org

Music Staff

Jennifer Thurman, Director of Worship and Music
763-434-6117 ext. 119  |  Email Jennifer Thurman jthurman@oursaviourslc.org

Julie Stitt, Director of Handbells
763-434-6117  |  Email Julie Stitt juliestitt@comcast.net

Eeva Savolainen, Director of Celebration Choir
763-434-6117  |  Email Eeva Savolainen erksavolainen@gmail.com

Judy Blomgren, Organist
763-434-6117 | judyb305@gmail.com

Program Staff

Leisha Tays, Director of Confirmation and Youth Ministry
763-434-6117 ext. 131  |  Email Leisha Tays ltays@oursaviourslc.org

Lisa Rykken Kastler, Children’s Ministry Director
763-434-6117 ext. 116 | Email Lisa Rykken Kastler lrykkenkastler@oursaviourslc.org

Administrative Staff

Jan Green, Publications Secretary
763-434-6117 ext. 122  |  Email Jan Green jgreen@oursaviourslc.org

Lori Vickstrom, Lead Housekeeper
763-434-6117 ext. 133  |  Email Lori Vickstrom lvickstrom@oursaviourslc.org

Kim Fread, Bookkeeper
763-434-6117 ext. 135  |  Email Kim Fread kfread@oursaviourslc.org

Preschool Staff

Lissa Leebens, Director of Preschool
763-434-6117 ext. 123  |  Email Lissa Leebens, lleebens@oursaviourslc.org

Adrianna Belec, Teacher
763-434-6117 ext. 123 

Jane Flaherty, Teacher
763-434-6117 ext. 123