Our Saviour’s Lutheran Church

19001 Jackson St. NE
East Bethel, MN 55011
Phone: 763-434-6117
Fax: 763-434-0394

Office Hours

Mon.-Thurs. 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Fri. 8:30-3:00 p.m.
Sat. 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Sun. 7:30 a.m.-close

Find Our Saviour’s

Click for written instructions.


Pastoral Staff

Pastor Bruce Arnevik
763-434-6117 ext. 129  |  Email Pastor Bruce barnevik@oursaviourslc.org

Glenndy Ose, Minister of Congregational Life
763-434-6117 ext. 113  |  Email Glenndy Ose gose@oursaviourslc.org

Pastor Maria Pederson
763-434-6117 ext. 112  |  Email Pastor Maria mpederson@oursaviourslc.org

Music Staff

Jennifer Thurman, Director of Worship and Music
763-434-6117 ext. 119  |  Email Jennifer Thurman jthurman@oursaviourslc.org

Julie Stitt, Director of Handbells
763-434-6117  |  Email Julie Stitt juliestitt@comcast.net

Eeva Savolainen, Director of Celebration Choir
763-434-6117  |  Email Eeva Savolainen erksavolainen@gmail.com

Program Staff

Kate Roettger, Director of Children and Family Ministry
763-434-6117 ext. 116  |  Email Kate Roettger kroettger@oursaviourslc.org

Leisha Tays, Director of Confirmation and Youth Ministry
763-434-6117 ext. 131  |  Email Leisha Tays ltays@oursaviourslc.org

Ann McArdle, Nursery Coordinator
763-434-6117

Support Staff

Jan Green, Publications Secretary
763-434-6117 ext. 122  |  Email Jan Green jgreen@oursaviourslc.org

Michele Kolodjski, Administrative Assistant/Technical Support
763-434-6117 ext. 111  |  Email Michele Kolodjski mkolodjski@oursaviourslc.org

Lori Vickstrom, Lead Housekeeper
763-434-6117 ext. 133  |  Email Lori Vickstrom lvickstrom@oursaviourslc.org

Kim Fread, Bookkeeper
763-434-6117 ext. 135  |  Email Kim Fread kfread@oursaviourslc.org

Nancy Carpenter, Administrative Assistant
763-434-6117 ext. 121  |  Email Nancy Carpenter ncarpenter@oursaviourslc.org

Preschool Staff

Lissa Clair, Director of Preschool
763-434-6117 ext. 123  |  Email Lissa Clair lclair@oursaviourslc.org

Adrianna Belec, Teacher
763-434-6117 ext. 123  |  Email Adrianna Belec abelec@oursaviourslc.org