Sunday Sermons

Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio

Full Worship Video


Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, March 22, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Sermon Audio

Full Worship Video


Dominican Republic Mission Team
Sunday, March 15, 2020

Dominican Republic Mission Team

Audio

Video


Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, March 8, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio

Video


Pastor Maria Pederson
Sunday, March 1, 2020

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio

Video


Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday, February 23, 2020

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio

Video


Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, February 16, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio

Video


Pastor Maria Pederson
Sunday, February 9, 2020

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio

Video


Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, February 2, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio

Video


Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday, January 26, 2020

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio

Video


Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, January 19, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio

Video


Pastor Maria Pederson
Sunday, January 12, 2020

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio

Video


Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, January 5, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio

Video


Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday, December 29, 2019

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio

Video


Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Christmas Eve, December 24, 2019

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio

Video


Pastor Maria Pederson
Sunday, December 22, 2019

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio

Video


Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, December 15, 2019

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio

Video


Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday, December 1, 2019

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio

Video