Sermons and Online Worship

Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday, November 29, 2020

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio

Full Worship Video

Kiri Solberg
Sunday, November 22, 2020

Pastor Kiri Solberg

Audio

Full Worship Video

Pastor Maria Pederson
Sunday, November 15, 2020

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio

Full Worship Video

Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday, November 8, 2020

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, November 1, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Pastor Maria Pederson
Sunday, October 25, 2020

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, October 18, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday October 11, 2020

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday October 4, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, September 27, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday, September 20, 2020

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Joseph
Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Joseph

Full Worship Video

Joseph
Sunday, September 13, 2020

Joseph

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Pastor Maria Pederson
Sunday, September 6, 2020

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday, August 30, 2020

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Moses

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday, August 16, 2020

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Pastor Maria Pederson
Sunday, August 9, 2020

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, August 2, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video