Sermons and Online Worship

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, June 28, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Pastor Maria Pederson
Sunday, June 21, 2020

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, June 14, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, May 31, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday, May 24, 2020

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Pastor Maria Pederson
Sunday, May 17, 2020

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, May 10, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Deacon Glenndy Ose
Wed., Revelation Worship, May 6, 2020

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Full Worship video

Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday, May 3, 2020

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Wed., Revelation Worship, April 29, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Full Worship Video

Pastor Maria Pederson
Sunday, April 26, 2020

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Deacon Glenndy Ose
Wed., Revelation Worship, April 22, 2020

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Full Worship Video

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, April 19, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Pastor Maria Pederson
Wed., Revelation Worship, April 15, 2020

Pastor Maria Pederson

Full Worship Video

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Easter Worship, April 12, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio Sermon

Full Traditional Worship Video

Full Blended Worship Video

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Good Friday, April 10, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Full Worship Video

Pastor Maria Pederson
Maundy Thursday, April 9, 2020

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video

Deacon Glenndy Ose
Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio Sermon

Full Worship Video