Sunday Sermons

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, January 19, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio

Video


Pastor Maria Pederson
Sunday, January 12, 2020

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio

Video


Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, January 5, 2020

Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio

Video


Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday, December 29, 2019

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio

Video


Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Christmas Eve, December 24, 2019

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio

Video


Pastor Maria Pederson
Sunday, December 22, 2019

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio

Video


Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, December 15, 2019

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik

Audio

Video


Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday, December 1, 2019

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio

Video


Pastor Maria Pederson
Sunday, November 24, 2019

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio

Video


Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, November 17, 2019

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevick

Audio

Video


Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, November 3, 2019

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevick

Audio

Video


Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevik
Sunday, October 27, 2019

Interim Pastor Bruce Arnevick

Audio

Video


Deacon Glenndy Ose
Sunday, October 20, 2019

Deacon Glenndy Ose

Audio

Video


Pastor Maria Pederson
Sunday, October 6, 2019

Pastor Maria Pederson

Audio

Video